Untitled Document
Untitled Document

Officers of the 20th Quezon City Council

Presiding Officer : Vice Mayor Ma. Josefina G. Belmonte
President Pro-Tempore : Coun. Roderick M. Paulate
Majority Floor Leader : Coun. Franz S. Pumaren
1st Assistant Majority Floor Leader : Coun. Alexis R. Herrera
2nd Assistant Majority Floor Leader : Coun. Lena Marie P. Juico
3rd Assistant Majority Floor Leader : Coun. Irene R. Belmonte
Minority Floor Leader : Coun. Godofredo T. Liban II
1st Assistant Minority Floor Leader : Coun. Jose Mario Don S. De Leon
2nd Assistant Minority Floor Leader : Coun. Karl Edgar C. Castelo

Committee Chairmanship

District 1
Coun. Anthony Peter D. Crisologo
Information Technology or Cyber Technology
Coun. Lena Marie P. Juico
Tourism, Cultural Affairs and Heritage
Coun. Elizabeth A. Delarmente
Parks and Environment
Coun. Victor V. Ferrer, Jr.
General Services
Coun. Oliviere T. Belmonte
Coun. Alexis R. Herrera
Patrimonial and Proprietary Property
District 2
Coun. Precious Hipolito Castelo
Subdivision, Housing and Real Estate
Coun. Voltiare L. Liban III
Labor, Employment and Overseas Filipino Workers
Coun. Ramon P. Medalla
Climate Change Adaptation and Disaster Risk Reduction
Coun. Ranulfo Z. Ludovica
Public Order and Security
Coun. Estrella Z. Valmocina
Micro, Small and Medium Business and Entrepreneurship Development
Coun. Roderick M. Paulate
Civil Service, Appointments and Reorganization
District 3
Coun. Allan Benedict S. Reyes
Ways and Means
Coun. Gian Carlo G. Sotto
Anti-illigal Drugs
Coun. Kate Abigael G. Coseteng
Women, Family Relations and Gender Equality
Coun. Jose Mario Don S. De Leon
Children's Affairs
Coun. Franz S. Pumaren
Laws, Rules and Internal Government
Coun. Eufemio C. Lagumbay
Justice and Human Rights
District 4
Coun. Marvin C. Rillo
City Planning, Building and Zoning
Coun. Raquel S. Malañgen
Coun. Irene R. Belmonte
Trade, Commerce and Industry
Coun. Ivy Xenia L. Lagman
Games and Amusements
Coun. Maria Aurora C. Suntay
Social Services
Coun. Hero Clarence M. Bautista
Public Works and Infrastructure
District 5
Coun. Jose A. Visaya
Coun. Karl Edgar T. Castelo
Youth and Sports
Coun. Julienne Alyson Rae V. Medalla
Education, Science and Technology
Coun. Godofredo T. Liban II
Ethics and Privileges
Coun. Andres Jose G. Yllana, Jr.
Coun. Allan Butch T. Francisco
Blue Ribbon
District 6
Coun. Marivic Co-Pilar
Urban Poor and Human Settlement
Coun. Melencio T. Castelo, Jr.
Markets and Slaughterhouses
Coun. Rogelio P. Juan
Senior Citizens Affairs and People with Special Challenges
Coun. Diorella Maria G. Sotto
Health and Sanitation
Coun. Donato C. Matias
Energy, Water and Other Natural Resources
Coun. Eric Rey Z. Medina
Public Affairs, Mass Media Information and People's Participation
President, liga ng mga Barangay
Coun. Alfredo S. Roxas
Barangay Affairs
President, Sangguniang Kabataan
Coun. Noe Lorenzo B. Dela Fuente
Youth and Sports Development
Untitled Document
HOME    *    VICE MAYOR    *    DISTRICT 1    *    DISTRICT 2    *    DISTRICT 3    *    DISTRICT 4    *    DISTRICT 5    *    DISTRICT 6    *    EX-OFFICIO    *    CITY SECRETARY    *    CONTACT US
© Copyright 2011-2012. Quezon City Council - Sangguniang Panlungsod Lungsod Quezon. All rights reserved.